Brave New Home

creating authenticity where it matters most

Happy Halloween!

Leave a comment

Happy Halloween, dear readers!  I’m pretty sure I goofed and inverted the colors of these candy corn inspired pumpkins, oops!  I think my two-year-old’s enthusiasm for the evening festivities will finally be on par with my own cause I get darn excited!

Oh, and can I just share this photo of my budding photographer?  Hehe, he even repositioned this little pumpkin here.

Trick-or-treating, here we come!

 

Author: Jennifer @ Brave New Home

Hi! I'm Jennifer from Brave New Home (www.bravenewhome.com). I blog about overcoming fear and transforming a house into a home one DIY project at a time.

Leave a Reply

