Brave New Home

creating authenticity where it matters most

Giveaway: Free Custom Mood Board

17 Comments

Since launching Brave New Home home design questions have been pouring in.  And by pouring in I mean I get the occasional question from a friend.  So pour in the sense we San Diegans think of rain (which is really just a light mist or drizzle : ]).

In any case, I had so much fun creating a mood board for my living room that I’m excited to extend my services to one lucky reader.  That’s right, my first ever giveaway!

living_room_mood_board_giveaway

Mood boards are a great starting point to launch a design makeover or update.  So if you have a design dilemma or just want to give it a try (hey, it’s free!) here’s how to enter:

  • PRIZE: A custom mood board.
  • TO ENTER:  Like Brave New Home on Facebook and comment on this post, “Pick me…”
  • GIVEAWAY CLOSES:  Friday January 11th, 12 midnight PST
  • NUMBER OF WINNERS: One (1)
  • RULES: One entry per e-mail address. The winner will be selected using random.org and announced next week as an update to this post.

Can’t wait to hear from you all!

Update: Christina of Floridays Mom won!

random winner for custom mood board

Author: Jennifer @ Brave New Home

Hi! I'm Jennifer from Brave New Home (www.bravenewhome.com). I blog about overcoming fear and transforming a house into a home one DIY project at a time.

17 thoughts on “Giveaway: Free Custom Mood Board

  1. Pingback: Pottery Barn Living Room on a Budget | Brave New Home

  2. Pingback: Mood Board for Christina | Brave New Home

  3. Pingback: DIY: Suspended Post Card Art « Brave New Home

  4. Pick Me! My office needs a new look.

  5. Pingback: Swapping Out the “Coffee” Table(s) « Brave New Home

  6. Pick me! (Please)

  7. Christine at Decorum DIY’er did one of her awesome craigstlist moodboards for my guest room. It was so fun to see someone else’s vision for the space. PICK ME, I would love to see what you came up with! What a great giveaway!!!

  8. Pick me! :)

  9. Pick me! I will be making my first home purchase and could use the input on how to make it truly feel like home.

  10. Pick me! My home design sense is a disaster.

  11. Pick me! Need help with the living room!

  12. Pick me! I would love some help.

  13. PICK ME!!!

  14. Pick me! I’d love help with my laundry nook.

  15. Pick me! I have lots of rooms that will need help!

  16. Pick me, pick me!! I need help with my home.

  17. Pick me! I’d love to see what you would envision!

Leave a Reply

