Brave New Home

creating authenticity where it matters most

Giveaway: Artreka Original Artwork

14 Comments

Today I’m rounding out a week long giveaway and teaming up with six other blogs to offer readers a chance to win an original art piece from Artreka. Artreka GiveawayArtreka’s concept is offering original abstract paintings all created right here in the USA.   There’s no printing press here—your painting is custom created upon order!  S&H is included for purchases in the US and Canada and each piece already comes framed.

Currently, Artreka offers five abstract paintings to choose from:

Artreka paintings(source)

My favorite is Gore.  I could see it adding some serenity to a spa-inspired bathroom.

Here are the details on how to enter to win $140 of original artwork:

  • PRIZE: One (1) original artwork
  • TO ENTER:  There are three ways to enter:
    1.  Entry One: Make a comment on this post telling us your favorite piece
    2.  Entry Two:  Follow Artreka on Twitter  and Retweet about the giveaway
    3.  Follow Artreka on Facebook and leave a comment with your favorite piece
  • GIVEAWAY CLOSES:  Midnight CST (10pm PST) on Sunday May 25, 2013
  • NUMBER OF WINNERS: Two (2) winners will be selected from the pool of contestants across all seven (7) blogs
  • RULES: Contest open to U.S. and Canada residents only.  Winners will be announced by Artreka on May 27, 2013

This post is sponsored and brought to you by Artreka.  All opinions are my own.

Which is your favorite?

dark grey jennifer at brave new home signature

Author: Jennifer @ Brave New Home

Hi! I'm Jennifer from Brave New Home (www.bravenewhome.com). I blog about overcoming fear and transforming a house into a home one DIY project at a time.

14 thoughts on “Giveaway: Artreka Original Artwork

  1. What a fun giveaway! Too bad I’m behind on my bloggy reading and missed out on entering. Next time!

  2. I really like the ‘Centrifugal’ but the ‘Kaboom’ is what I’d probably actually pick.

  3. Whoops is my fave!

  4. I do enjoy “whoops” and would love to win it – thanks for the entry.

  5. Whoops is my pick. Vibrant colours always get me!

  6. I’m in love with Whoops. Vibrant colours always get me!

  7. Definitely whoops!

  8. boxer really speaks to me

  9. Kaboom is my favorite, but it is a close race.

  10. Gore is my favorite.

  11. I love Gore as well for the colours

  12. “kaboom” has an energy that draws me in.

  13. love the colors in “whoops”

Leave a Reply

